Gordon’s Bay Neighbourhood

Gordon’s Bay consists of eight zones with zone leaders managing each zone by scheduling patrols and operations within the their respective zones.

We need every resident to be part of the Neighbourhood Watch team to combat crime and to help keep our statistics manageable.

Be part of the solution and help keep our town picture perfect!

Gordon’s Bay Neighbourhood watch works closely with all law enforcement agencies and often form part of operations to combat crime and to grow a strong community presence. During fires and disasters we pull together as a network and secure and evacuate where necessary.

It’s free to join.

Exco  Committee  For 2019
 Contact:Phone:Email:
Chairman:Ian Pollockchairman@gbnw.co.za
Vice Chairperson: Edwina Hadfieldvice.chairman@gbnw.co.za
Treasurer & Scribe:Suzelle Groenewald / Anne Fouchetreasurer.scribe@gbnw.co.za
Radio Network, Sales & Licences Lisa Shorter 082 754 6326 membership.admin@gbnw.co.za
Admin, Docs & Memberships:Edwina Hatfield082 384 9699admin.docs@gbnw.co.za
Sales/Equipment t:Jacque De Bruin / Lisa Shorter082 893 7315 equipment@gbnw.co.za
Operations:Ian Pollock084 800 0754operations@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW1:Adminnw1@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW2:Adminnw2@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW3:Adminnw3@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW4:Lisa Shorter082 754 6326 nw4@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW5:Adminnw5@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW10:Edwina Hadfield082 384 9699nw10@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW11:Sarel Lubbe076 568 7623nw11@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW12:Adminnw12@gbnw.co.za