Contact Us

GORDON’S BAY NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH COMMITTEE 2017/2018

  • DURING AN EMERGENCY: Please use the emergency contact List for assistance
  • TO REPORT A CRIME: Please report all crime related incidents at Gordon’s Bay SAP(021 856 2629) to get a case number before reporting it to the Neighbourhood Watch.

The Neighbourhood Watch is not the first responders to emergencies but function as a support to SAP, Law enforcement and Security Companies serving the Gordon’s Bay Community.

 Contact:Phone:Email:
Chairman:Ian Pollockchairman@gbnw.co.za
Vice Chairperson: Edwina Hadfieldvice.chairman@gbnw.co.za
Treasurer & Scribe:Suzelle Groenewald / Anne Fouchetreasurer.scribe@gbnw.co.za
Radio Network, Sales & Licences Lisa Shorter 082 754 6326 membership.admin@gbnw.co.za
Admin, Docs & Memberships:Edwina Hatfield082 384 9699admin.docs@gbnw.co.za
Sales/Equipment t:Jacque De Bruin / Lisa Shorter082 893 7315 equipment@gbnw.co.za
Operations:Ian Pollock084 800 0754operations@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW1:Adminnw1@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW2:Adminnw2@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW3:Adminnw3@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW4:Lisa Shorter082 754 6326 nw4@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW5:Adminnw5@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW10:Edwina Hadfield082 384 9699nw10@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW11:Sarel Lubbe076 568 7623nw11@gbnw.co.za
Zone - NW12:Adminnw12@gbnw.co.za
Where do you stay?